QUANTREFY is…
Your panel for your assets’ ESG performance

Customizable panel

See at first glance the KPIs that tell you the most about the ESG performance of your asset or portfolio. Then, you can easily adjust what you focus on with just a few clicks.

QUANTREFY is…
Your intelligent ESG assistant

Do you already know QUINN, your intelligent ESG assistant on QUANTREFY? With its artificial intelligence, QUINN recognizes correlations in your data. It regularly provides you with targeted suggestions for optimizing your assets. And it makes your workday easier in a variety of ways.

QUANTREFY is…
The first ESG implementation platform for real estate

Analyzing data alone will not make your asset more sustainable. With QUANTREFY, you start and manage the entire implementation process of targeted optimization measures. More accessible than ever – without media breaks – with just a few clicks.

QUANTREFY is…
Your marketplace for ESG expertise

QUANTREFY ALLIES

quantrefy.com

QUANTREFY provides you with the services of specialized companies – our official QUANTREFY ALLIES. These companies have a proven ESG expertise. As a result, it will be unprecedentedly easy for you to compare ESG services in our QUANTREFY Forum.

Costs & ROI

quantrefy.com

What an optimization measure will cost you and when it will pay off is included in the calculation of your VISIONS right from the start. And it is also clearly presented to you in graphic form. In this way, you can always make well-founded economic decisions with the help of QUANTREFY.

Obtain comparative offers

quantrefy.com

Save yourself the hassle of researching and contacting different service providers. At QUANTREFY, you can request comparative offers from different ALLIES at the click of a button. And thanks to the clear presentation, the decision becomes straightforward.

Customer reviews

quantrefy.com

Which specialist company has the experience to implement the optimization on your asset? And what experiences have other QUANTS had with this service provider? Customer reviews help you choose the ideal ALLY for your asset.

QUANTREFY is…
Your ESG task management tool

Tasks & Status

See immediately what you still have to do. In the task area on QUANTREFY, you can find the tasks you are working on – and their status. If one of your tasks threatens to fall behind schedule, QUINN warns you and often directly suggests possible solutions.

Assign tasks intelligently

Manage your team’s tasks with minimal effort. QUINN makes intelligent suggestions based on the skills and availability of your team members as to who you should assign which task. Just one click, and your team member knows what to do.

QUANTREFY is…
Your automated report generator

No more tedious formulation and preparation of reports for your superiors, investors, or other stakeholders. Now you can do it in just a few clicks.

1. Select the reporting period.

2. Drag and drop KPIs, consumption, optimization measures, and other topics.

3. Have your customized report created automatically.

Coherent texts and descriptive graphics make it understandable even for non-ESG experts what you have achieved on your asset with the help of QUANTREFY.

QUANTREFY is…
Simplicity & fun in ESG everyday life

Analyzing data alone will not make your asset more sustainable. With QUANTREFY, you start and manage the entire implementation process of targeted optimization measures. Easier than ever – without media breaks – with just a few clicks.

Gamification

Collect points, advance level by level, and earn badges for your progress on QUNTREFY. In addition, QUINN rewards you and your team for successful actions on the platform. To do this, we use the latest findings in neuropsychology to maximize your team’s motivation.

Data Migration

Evaluating data is all well and good – but how does the data get into the platform? We take care of it. Use our in-house data migration team for the initial setup and ongoing maintenance of your data on QUANTREFY, thus reducing the time required and process costs of data management in your company.

Data security

Your data is stored exclusively in highly secured data centers with the strictest access controls. We control access to this data by a dedicated role and rights system. In addition, all QUANTREFY employees undergo a thorough security check as part of the hiring process. And we check every single process under our information security management system, which is based on the criteria of ISO/IEC 27001 and designed with maximum data security in mind.

Regular updates

Not only will your assets be optimized regularly from now on, but also QUANTREFY itself. We have many more facilitating functions in mind, which we will implement for you step by step. Together, we will make QUANTREFY an even more powerful tool for your ESG success.

Experience all the features of QUANTREFY:
Book your exclusive demo appointment right here!

Get regular news about QUANTREFY and tips on making your everyday work more manageable
with the platform’s many functions with our QUANTREFY Exclusive Update.

QUANTREFY ist…
Dein Cockpit für die ESG Performance deiner Assets

Anpassbares Dashboard

Sieh auf einen Blick genau die KPIs, die dir am meisten über die ESG-Performance deines Assets oder Portfolios verraten. Worauf du den Fokus legst, kannst du mit wenigen Klicks einfach anpassen.

QUANTREFY ist…
Dein intelligenter ESG-Assistent

Kennst du schon QUINN, deinen intelligenten ESG-Assistenten auf QUANTREFY? Mit seiner künstlichen Intelligenz erkennt QUINN Zusammenhänge in deinen Daten. So versorgt er dich regelmäßig mit zielgerichteten Vorschlägen für die Optimierung deiner Assets. Und erleichtert dir auf vielfältige Weise deinen Arbeitstag.

QUANTREFY ist…
Die erste ESG-Umsetzungsplattform für Real Estate

Vom Analysieren der Daten allein wird dein Asset noch nicht nachhaltiger. Mit QUANTREFY startest und managst du den gesamten Umsetzungsprozess von zielgerichteten Optimierungsmaßnahmen. So einfach wie nie – ohne Medienbrüche – mit wenigen Klicks.

QUANTREFY ist…
Dein Marktplatz für ESG-Kompetenz

QUANTREFY ALLIES

quantrefy.com

Über QUANTREFY stehen dir die Leistungen spezialisierter Fachfirmen zur Verfügung – unserer offiziellen QUANTREFY ALLIES. Alles Unternehmen mit nachgewiesener ESG-Expertise, die für dich in unserem QUANTREFY Forum beispiellos einfach vergleichbar werden.

Kosten & ROI

quantrefy.com

Was dich eine Optimierungsmaßnahme kostet und wann sie sich rechnet, fließt von Anfang an in die Berechnung deiner VISIONS mit ein. Und wird für dich zudem übersichtlich grafisch aufbereitet. So triffst du mithilfe von QUANTREFY stets fundiert wirtschaftliche Entscheidungen.

Vergleichsangebote einholen

quantrefy.com

Spar dir langes Recherchieren und Kontaktieren verschiedener Dienstleister. Bei QUANTREFY forderst du auf einen Klick Vergleichsangebote unterschiedlicher ALLIES an. Und dank der übersichtlichen Aufbereitung fällt dir die Entscheidung besonders leicht.

Kundenbewertungen

quantrefy.com

Welche Fachfirma hat die Erfahrung, die Optimierung an deinem Asset umzusetzen? Und welche Erfahrungen haben andere QUANTS mit diesem Dienstleister gemacht? Kundenbewertungen helfen dir bei der Auswahl des idealen ALLIES für dein Asset.

QUANTREFY ist…
Deine ESG-Aufgabenverwaltung

Aufgaben & Status

QUANTREFY motiviert und belohnt dich und dein Team bei der täglichen Arbeit. So schafft ihr mehr und habt dabei auch noch Spaß.

Aufgaben intelligent zuweisen

Manage die Aufgaben deines Teams mit minimalem Aufwand. QUINN macht dir auf Basis der Fähigkeiten und Verfügbarkeiten deiner Teammitglieder intelligente Vorschläge, wem du welche Aufgabe am besten zuweisen solltest. Ein Klick und dein Teammitglied weiß Bescheid, was zu tun ist.

QUANTREFY ist…
Dein automatisierter Report-Generator

Schluss mit dem anstrengendem Formulieren und Ausarbeiten von Reportings für deine Vorgesetzten, Investoren oder sonstige Stakeholder. Jetzt erledigst du das in wenigen Klicks.

1. Zu reportenden Zeitraum wählen.

2. KPIs, Verbräuche, Optimierungsmaßnahmen und andere Themen per Drag & Drop auswählen.

3. Report automatisiert erstellen lassen.

Verständliche Texte und anschauliche Grafiken machen auch für nicht ESG-Experten verstehbar, was du mithilfe von QUANTREFY an deinem Asset geleistet hast.

QUANTREFY ist…
Einfachheit & Spaß im ESG-Alltag

Vom Analysieren der Daten allein wird dein Asset noch nicht nachhaltiger. Mit QUANTREFY startest und managst du den gesamten Umsetzungsprozess von zielgerichteten Optimierungsmaßnahmen. So einfach wie nie – ohne Medienbrüche – mit wenigen Klicks.

Gamification

Sammle Points, steige Level für Level auf und verdiene dir Auszeichnungen für deine Fortschritte auf QUNTREFY. QUINN belohnt dich und dein Team für gelungene Aktionen auf der Plattform. Dafür nutzen wir neuste Erkenntnisse der Neuropsychologie, um die Motivation deines Teams zu maximieren.

Data Migration

Daten auswerten schön und gut – aber wie kommen die Daten in die Plattform? Durch uns. Nutze unser hauseigenes Data Migration Team für die initiale Einrichtung und die laufende Pflege deiner Daten auf QUANTREFY und reduziere so in deiner Company Zeitbedarf sowie Prozesskosten des Data Managements.

Datensicherheit

Deine Daten werden ausschließlich in stark gesicherten Rechenzentren mit strengsten Zutritts- und Zugriffskontrollen gespeichert. Den Zugriff darauf regelt ein dezidiertes Rollen- und Rechtesystem. Alle Mitarbeiter bei QUANTREFY durchlaufen schon im Rahmen des Einstellungsprozesses eine gewissenhafte Sicherheitsprüfung. Und auch jeder einzelne Prozess wird gemäß unserem Informationssicherheits-Managementsystem nach den Kriterien der ISO/IEC 27001 geprüft und im Sinne maximaler Datensicherheit gestaltet.

Regelmäßige Updates

Nicht nur deine Assets werden ab jetzt regelmäßig optimiert, sondern auch QUANTREFY selbst. Wir haben noch viele weitere erleichternde Funktionen auf dem Zettel, die wir nach und nach für dich implementieren. So wird QUANTREFY zu einem noch kraftvolleren Tool für deinen ESG-Erfolg.

Erlebe alle Funktionen von QUANTREFY:
Buche hier sofort deinen exklusiven Demo-Termin!

Regelmäßige News zu QUANTREFY und Tipps, wie du deinen Arbeitsalltag mit den vielfältigen
Funktionen der Plattform erleichterst, bekommst du mit unserem QUANTREFY Exclusive Update.